Connect with us


2024 Wells Fargo Championship Friday tee times: Round 2



2024 Wells Fargo Championship Friday tee times: Round 2

Rory McIlroy is on the lookout for some momentum heading into subsequent week’s PGA Championship.

Andrew Redington/Getty Photographs

The 2024 Wells Fargo Championship continues on Friday, Might 10, with the second spherical at Quail Hole Membership in North Carolina. You could find full Wells Fargo Championship tee occasions for the second spherical on the backside of this put up.

All eyes are on Rory McIlroy on the Wells Fargo Championship, as he preps for a run at his third PGA Championship title subsequent week. Can the World No. 2 present a severe problem to the far-and-away World No. 1 Scottie Scheffler at Valhalla?

With Scheffler sitting out, McIlroy has a golden alternative to achieve some profitable momentum this week at Quail Hole. A win would go a protracted strategy to serving to him construct sufficient confidence to finish his prolonged major-winning drought.

McIlroy had a day tee time alongside Tom Kim and Max Homa on Thursday, so for Friday’s second spherical our featured trio will change to a morning beginning time of 11:33 a.m. ET.

You may watch the second spherical of the Wells Fargo Championship on ESPN+ with unique early motion and featured group protection all day, and on Golf Channel beginning at 2 p.m. ET. Peacock will supply a simulcast of Golf Channel’s protection.

You may take a look at the whole Spherical 2 tee occasions for the 2024 Wells Fargo Championship beneath.



With an ESPN+ subscription, you achieve entry to PGA Tour Stay, the place you may stream the very best PGA Tour occasions reside from wherever you need.

2024 Wells Fargo Championship tee occasions for Friday: Spherical 2 (ET)

Tee No. 1

11:00 a.m. – Austin Eckroat, Adam Scott, Ben Kohles
11:11 a.m. – Lucas Glover, J.T. Poston, Cam Davis
11:22 a.m. – Chris Kirk, Taylor Moore, Tommy Fleetwood
11:33 a.m. – Nick Taylor, Tony Finau, Adam Hadwin
11:44 a.m. – Stephan Jaeger, Matt Kuchar, Christiaan Bezuidenhout
11:55 a.m. – Taylor Pendrith, Akshay Bhatia, Justin Thomas
12:06 p.m. – Brian Harman, Jason Day, Patrick Cantlay
12:17 p.m. – Shane Lowry, Wyndham Clark, Xander Schauffele
12:28 p.m. – Collin Morikawa, Rickie Fowler, Jordan Spieth
12:39 p.m. – Keegan Bradley, Kurt Kitayama, Cameron Younger
12:50 p.m. – Grayson Murray, Justin Rose, Webb Simpson

Tee No. 10

11:00 a.m. -Jake Knapp, Will Zalatoris, Alex Noren
11:11 a.m. – Emiliano Grillo, Sam Burns, Harris English
11:22 a.m. – Hideki Matsuyama, Sahith Theegala, Viktor Hovland
11:33 a.m. – Rory McIlroy, Tom Kim, Max Homa
11:44 a.m. – Matt Fitzpatrick, Corey Conners, Adam Svensson
11:55 a.m. – Billy Horschel, Nick Dunlap, Kevin Tway
12:06 p.m. – Peter Malnati, Matthieu Pavon, Gary Woodland
12:17 p.m. – Sungjae Im, Brendon Todd, Denny McCarthy
12:28 p.m. – Tom Hoge, Andrew Putnam, Adam Schenk
12:39 p.m. – Sepp Straka, Mackenzie Hughes, Eric Cole
12:50 p.m. – Si Woo Kim, Seamus Energy, Patrick Rodgers
1:01 p.m. – Lee Hodges, Russell Henley, Byeong Hun An

Kevin Cunningham

Kevin Cunningham Editor

As managing producer for, Cunningham edits, writes and publishes tales on, and manages the model’s e-newsletters, which attain greater than 1.4 million subscribers every month. A former two-time intern, he additionally helps maintain buzzing outdoors the news-breaking tales and repair content material offered by our reporters and writers, and works with the tech group within the growth of recent merchandise and modern methods to ship an attractive website to our viewers.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *